Leading Workers' Compensation Petitioner's Lawyers

Click to close [X]

Loading recognition image...
Click Image to Enlarge

American Registry

An independent company, not affiliated with or endorsed by "Chicago Lawyer" or its publisher.

Recognized By: Chicago Lawyer
Publication Date: January 2017
Number of Honorees: 73

Individuals Receiving This Recognition

Richard Lee Turner Richard Lee Turner
Craig L. Kavensky Winstein, Kavensky & Cunningham, LLC
John Malvik Winstein, Kavensky & Cunningham, LLC
George Leynaud Law Offices of Leynaud & Leynaud A Professional Corporation
Scott John Ganassin Schweickert and Ganassin
Jay Johnson Woodruff Johnson & Evans {newline}Law Offices
Casey (Kenneth) Woodruff Woodruff Johnson & Evans {newline}Law Offices
August Louis Benassi Benassi & Benassi, P.C.
Ronald E. Halliday Doc Halliday , Attorney at Law
Terence B. Kelly Thomson & Weintraub
Kenneth Myron Snodgrass Hasselberg Grebe Snodgrass Urban & Wentworth
Arthur R. Kingery Kingery Durree Wakeman {newline}& O'Donnell, Assoc.
Larry Alan Apfelbaum Kanoski Bresney
Charles J. Devens Devens & McFetridge, Ltd.
Michael Shannon McKinley Hasselberg, Rock, Bell & Kuppler LLP
Sandra Loeb Spiros Law, P.C.
Gregory Peter Sgro Sgro, Hanrahan, Durr, Rabin & Bruce, LLP
Francis Lynch Wolter, Beeman & Lynch
Randall A. Wolter Wolter, Beeman, Lynch & Londrigan, LLP
John J. Hopkins John J. Hopkins & Associates
David Michael Moss Moss & Moss, P.C.
Ronald John Foster Walton Telken & Foster, LLC
Gregory L. Shevlin Cook, Bartholomew, Shevlin & Cook, LLP
Michael Hersh Korein Glass & Korein, LLC
Kevin Michael Boyne Kevin Boyne, P.C.

Our Products


Recent Honors

15 Largest TV Stations