The 2008 Bar Register of Preeminent Lawyers

Click to close [X]

Loading recognition image...
Click Image to Enlarge

American Registry

An independent company, not affiliated with or endorsed by "Bar Register" or its publisher.

Recognized By: Bar Register
Publication Date: January 2008
Number of Honorees: 1111

Individuals Receiving This Recognition

Mr. Jeffrey W. Hane Jeffrey W. Hane BRINK LAWYERS
Mr. Michael A. Gottlieb Mr. Michael A. Gottlieb Michael A. Gottlieb, P.A.
Ann Whichard John Joseph Carpenter Culp Elliott & Carpenter, P.L.L.C.
Steven J. Marullo Steven J. Marullo Law Offices of Steven J. Marullo
Ms. Lisa Gioffre Baird Ms. Lisa Gioffre Baird Lisa Gioffre Baird, Esq.
Mr. David Wallace Mr. David Wallace Ted B. Lyon & Associates P.C.
Ms. Annjanette Venuto Ms. Annjanette Venuto Bolen Fransen Cutts LLP
David B. Dunaway Law Offices of David B. Dunaway
Marilyn J. Michales Marilyn J. Michales {newline}& Associates, P.A.
Laura Share Verrill
Robert Adelman Levin, Riback Law Group P.C.
Joan S. Bauman Carolyn Atkinson Joan S. Bauman
Chad A. Kreblin Hupy and Abraham, S.C.
F. Keats Boyd III Boyd & Boyd, P.C.
C. Randolph Coleman C. Randolph Coleman The Coleman Law Firm, PLLC
Matthew Marshall Matthew Marshall Dillon McCandless King Coulter {newline}& Graham L.L.P.
Christine Ferrucci Early, Lucarelli, Sweeney & Meisenkothen, L.L.C.
Jay A. Hebert The Hebert Law Group
Gregory B. Curwen Dynan & Associates, P.S.
Rose E. Henderson Nagin, Gallop & Figueredo, P.A.
Albert E. Mead Albert E. Mead, Jr.
Gregg Shivers Shivers, Gosnay & Greatrex, L.L.C.
Paul S. Klug Ziegler Metzger LLP
Ms. Tricia Reling Office Manager Atkinson Petruska Kozma & Hart PC
Mr. Marc G. Reynolds Executive Director Summit Law Group, PLLC

Our Products


Recent Honors

Largest North Texas MBA Programs