Leadership In Law 2014

Click to close [X]

Loading recognition image...
Click Image to Enlarge

American Registry

An independent company, not affiliated with or endorsed by "New Orleans CityBusiness" or its publisher.

Recognized By: New Orleans CityBusiness
Publication Date: March 2014
Number of Honorees: 48

Individuals Receiving This Recognition

Frank Lamothe Lamothe Law Firm, LLC
Michael D. Conroy Conroy Law Firm {newline}A Professional Law Corporation
Lynn Elizabeth Swanson Jones, Swanson, Huddell & Garrison, LLC
Gilbert V. Andry Gilbert V. Andry Attorney At Law
Kimberly E. Smith Butler Snow LLP
Steve Rossi King, Krebs & Jurgens, P.L.L.C.
Kendall Green Kendall Green Attorney At Law
Charles Talley Kean Miller LLP
Dorothy Tarver Taggart Morton, L.L.C.
William J. Sommers Courington, Kiefer, Sommers, Marullo & Matherne, L.L.C.
Leon Rittenberg Baldwin Haspel Burke & Mayer, LLC
Scott B. Kiefer Courington, Kiefer, Sommers, Marullo & Matherne, L.L.C.
Samantha Paula Griffin Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.
Joshua S. Force Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert, L.L.C.
Nakisha Ervin-Knott Gainsburgh, Benjamin, David, Meunier & Warshauer, L.L.C.
Doris T. Bobadilla Melchiode Marks King LLC
Mickey S. deLaup Mickey S. deLaup
John Sinnott Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC
Philip Brickman Philip Brickman Attorney At Law
Elisabeth Lorio Baer Liskow & Lewis {newline}A Professional Law Corporation
Allen Christopher Miller Phelps Dunbar
Ronald Sholes Adams and Reese LLP
Edwin Laizer Adams and Reese LLP
Kent Lambert Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC
Russ M. Herman Herman Herman Katz & Cotlar

Our Products


Recent Honors

Best Of The Twin Cities