Lawyers Of The Year

Click to close [X]

Loading recognition image...
Click Image to Enlarge

American Registry

An independent company, not affiliated with or endorsed by "Woodward/White Inc" or its publisher.

Recognized By: Woodward/White Inc
Publication Date: January 2013
Number of Honorees: 106

Individuals Receiving This Recognition

Thomas Earle Patterson Klee, Tuchin, Bogdanoff & Stern, LLP
William Quicksilver Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP
Ellen Ruth Marshall Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Jeffrey M. Reisner Irell & Manella LLP
Eugene Ray Elerding Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
Robin Meadow Greines, Martin, Stein & Richland LLP
Daniel G. Swanson Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Brad D. Brian Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP.
Ronald Charles Redcay Arnold & Porter LLP
Michael G. Yoder O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Gary J. Singer O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Neal Henry Brockmeyer Locke Lord LLP
Brian J. McCarthy Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
William Tolin Gay Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman {newline}& Dicker LLP
Bryan Charles Jackson Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Gordon Hunt Hunt Ortmann Palffy Nieves Darling & Mah, Inc.
Michael A. Morris Minyard Morris LLP
Steven L. Harmon Steven L. Harmon Attorney At Law
Jennifer Lynn Keller Keller/Anderle LLP
Donald M. Re Law Offices of Donald Re
Richard Gary Hirsch Nasatir, Hirsch, Podberesky & Khero {newline}A Professional Law Corporation
Russell Jay Frackman Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP
Bruce M. Ramer Gang, Tyre, Ramer & Brown, Inc.
Arthur L. Littleworth Best Best & Krieger LLP
David Spruance MacCuish Alston & Bird LLP

Our Products


Recent Honors

Best Of Canada Design